Forza Horizon 5 received “golden status”. The developers also revealed the track list

It is just over two weeks until the premiere of Forza Horizon 5. The title will be released on time – that’s for sure.

Forza Horizon 5 is a really anticipated, high-budget production that was announced in June this year. The game’s developers announced on their website that the game has achieved “golden status”. This means that it is now fully completed and the community does not have to worry about any possible delays.

Playground Games announcing the gold status also added information about the tracklist

By announcing that Forza Horizon 5 received gold status, the developers also released the music layer of the game. It is known that the title is to take place in Mexico, while the developers want to reflect the local reality as much as possible. Therefore, on the virtual radio, you will be able to listen to a lot of local songs, although there will also be hits known around the world.

There are currently twenty-two songs that can be found in FH5, but there will be many more:

  • El Punto Final (the artist: Centavrvs)
  • Weekends (the artist: Classixx, Local Natives)
  • Afrika (the artist: Clubz)
  • Cool Up (the artist: De Lux)
  • Suéltame, Bogotá (the artist: Diamante Eléctrico)
  • Levitating (the artist: Dua Lipa)
  • Heat Waves – Shakur Ahmad Remix (the artist: Glass Animals, Shakur Ahmad)
  • All I Want (the artist: Kid Moxie, LUXXURY)
  • The Valley Of The Pagans (the artist: Gorillaz, Beck)
  • Straight To The Morning (the artist: Hot Chip, Jarvis Cocker)
  • All Of The Time (the artist: Jungle)
  • Feels So Good (the artist: LUXXURY)
  • Full Heart Fancy (the artist: Lucky Chops)
  • Everything at Your Feet (the artist: ODESZA, The Chamanas)
  • Midnight Sun (the artist: OTR, Ukiyo)
  • Look At The Sky (the artist: Porter Robinson)
  • Where We Started (the artist: PRXZM)
  • Hello Hello Hello (the artist: Remi Wolf)
  • New Heartbreak (the artist: Sad Alex)
  • Preach (the artist: Saint Motel)
  • Fiebre (the artist: Sotomayor)
  • Quema (the artist: Sotomayor)
  • Sunshine with The Knocks (the artist: Whethan)
  • Ohh My Ghosts (the artist: Young & Sick)

While waiting for the premiere of the production, you can listen to all the above songs on a special list, created by the developers on Spotify. It is available at this link.